Hello N-SSA Members!

Here are the nominees for the 2015-2016 national officers. Elections will be held during the membership meeting at the Fall Nationals. Please download and distribute this information to your teams and members.

National Commander
Phillip Spaugy, Union Guards 2014 Election Photo Phil.JPG phil-prior service.pdfphil-personal.pdfStatement of Phil Spaugy.pdf
phil nomination.pdf
Deputy Commander
Frank Kapper, 5th Virginia Volunteer Cavalry IMG_7448.JPG frank kapper nomination.pdf
Dave Booz, 2nd U.S. Sharpshooters, Co. C Dave for NSSA picture 4-19-14.JPG dave booz.pdf
Craig Stanley, Cockade Rifles nssa cand doc.jpg Stanley Candidate Statement edited.pdf
National_Nomination_form 2014 cws.pdf
Carlton Layne, 37th Georgia P1000010.JPG 2014 National Officer Form Carlton.pdf
Chris DeFrancisci, Washington Blue Rifles
Chris.jpg chris-statement.pdf
James Baird, 1st Maryland Cavalry, CSA Jim Baird.JPG Jim Baird.pdf
Inspector General
Wade Huffman, 5th Virginia Volunteer Infantry candpic.jpg Candidate statement W. Huffman 04-16-14.pdf